Home> About> School Leaders

Party Secretary: Jingfeng Qian
Dean: Jiesheng Chen
Deputy Party Secretary:
Peimin Gong (in charge of personnel)
Hao Zheng (in charge of student affairs, publicity)
Associate Dean:
Xuefeng Qian (in charge of undergraduate course teaching)
Sixun Zheng (in charge of postgraduate course teaching, international exchanges and cooperation)
Xinyuan Zhu (in charge of scientific research and subject construction)
Zonglin Peng (in charge of lab construction and security)
Head of Dept. Polymer Science and Engineering: Qinghua Lu
Head of Dept. Chemistry: Yong Cui
Head of Dept. Chemical Engineering and Technology:Wende Xiao