Home> Notice

Prize Winners Publicity of the Axalta Scholarship


Abiding by the principle of “decide the achievements of science and technology one time”, we publicize the name list of prize-winners and apply for the supervision of all teachers and students.
Prize-winners of the Axalta scholarship: Liu Yuanyuan, Qu Long, Wu Wenjing.
Period of publicity:  from December, 17, 2013 to December, 23
Contact: Sun Xiaojin, 54747536

Student Office of SCCE